PASTORAL STAFF:
Msgr. Michael Becker - mbecker253@aol.com
Deacon Gene Neral - gene@lifeinfocus.net
Ms. Tabatha Griffin - stjohnprincipal@atlanticbb.net
Mr. Mark Krepich -RCIA & Parish Council President- mark.krepich@gmail.com
Mrs. Deb Johnson -Music Director- dj219@msn.com
Mr. Bill and Mrs. Norma Foose -Stephen Ministry
    norma.foose@yahoo.com
Mrs. Mary Ann Mirobelli -Business Manager-
    stjohnchurch@atlanticbb.net
Mrs. Mary Haenig -Religious Education Dir-
    mshaenig@gmail.com
Mrs. Mary Petrak -Confirmation-
    mfpetrak@hotmail.com
Mr. Ken Dunmire -Maintenance

Parish Directory Sign-up Site - Click Here

This fall we will be compiling a new Parish Directory that will contain color portraits of all our families, some candid pictures of our activities and updated addresses and phone numbers. Each family photographed will receive a free 8X10 portrait and a new Church Directory. Schedule your Portrait Session today by clicking here.
Recent Activites

Parish Picnic

101_1402

Pilgrimage to Loretto

Loretto and Hendrix baptism 002

Rome

photo (61)

Day of Reflection

20130511_104436-1

Blessing of Easter Baskets

easter 2013 216

Mardi Gras

084

Candle Mass, Feb. 2nd

candlemas 003 (1)

Parish Giving

Parish Giving 1