Pastoral Staff

Msgr. Michael Becker

mbecker253@aol.com

Mr. Patrick Podoletz

Parish Council President

ppodoletz@atlanticbb.net

Mrs. Mary Ann Mirobelli

Business Manager

stjohnchurch@atlanticbb.net

Mr. Ken Dunmire

Maintenance

Deacon Gene Neral

gene@lifeinfocus.net

Mrs. Deborah Johnson

Music Director

dj219@msn.com

Mrs. Diane Ryan

Administrative Assistant

stjohnsecretary@atlanticbb.net

Mr. Mark Krepich-RCIA

mark.krepich@gmail.com

Mr. & Mrs. Bill & Norma Foose

Stephen Ministry

norma.foose@yahoo.com

Mrs. Mary Haenig

Religious Education Director

mshaenig@gmail.com