PASTORAL STAFF:
Msgr. Michael Becker - mbecker253@aol.com
Deacon Gene Neral - gene@lifeinfocus.net
Mr. Mark Krepich -RCIA- mark.krepich@gmail.com
Mr. Patrick Podoletz -Parish Council President- ppodoletz@atlanticbb.net
Mrs. Deb Johnson -Music Director- dj219@msn.com
Mr. Bill and Mrs. Norma Foose -Stephen Ministry
    norma.foose@yahoo.com
Mrs. Mary Ann Mirobelli -Business Manager-
    stjohnchurch@atlanticbb.net
Mrs. Mary Haenig -Religious Education Dir-
    mshaenig@gmail.com
Mr. Ken Dunmire -Maintenance
Recent Activites

Holy Day Mass Schedule

Holy Week Schedule

Tenebrae

Children’s Liturgy of the Wor

Living Stations of the Cross

Advent Family Gathering

Wine And Cheese Social

Parish Picnic